Welcome to official website Bipin Bihari College Jhansi  



Mathematics Department
The Mathematics department of the college is situated by the side of administrative block in the first campus. Total staff members are four in numbers with the dynamic head Dr. Kishore Kumar Srivastava who follows the foot prints of his predeccssors Dr. R.C. Jain, Dr. R.K. Rathore and Dr. S.K. Gupta. The Mathematics department is one of the most reputed department of the college. Though the department is upto the graduation level but it has earned many laurels in providing excellent results in the field of academics and research


Faculy List of Mathmetics Department (Click on Name for Detailed Bio Data)
S. No.
Name of Teacher
Associate Professor & Head
Associate Professor